5082
5,082 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 3 × 7 × 112
(2 × 3 × 7 × 11 × 11)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 5082 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 5082
  • Cardinal: 5082 can be written as Five thousand and eighty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 5.082 × 103
Factors of 5082
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 5082 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/5082/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 5082 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/5082/
Keywords: Divisors of 5082, math, Factors of 5082, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 5082, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, five thousand and eighty-two.